"Story of my life Searching for the right But it keeps avoiding me Sorrow on my soul cause it seems that wrong Really loves me company
Hes more than a man and this is more than love The reasons that this guy is blue the clouds are rolling in
Because i`m gone again and to him I just can`t be true
And I know that he knows taht i`m unfaithful and its kill him inside to know that im happy with some other guy I can see him dying
I`dont wanna do this anymore I`dont wanna be the reason why Everytime I walk out the door I see him die a little more inside I`dont wanna hurt him anymore I`dont wanna take away his life I`dont wanna be... a murderer
I feel in the air as I`m doing my hair Preparing for another day a kiss up on my cheek He`s here reluctantly as if I`m gonna be out late I say I won`t be long Just hanging with girls A liar didn`t have to tell Because we both know....

Rihanna, Unfaithful